ProgressoR / Uzbekistan Progressive Rock Pages

Hi-Future :) Detailed Reviews

Martigan – “Distant Monsters”

Soft Hearted Scientists – “Uncanny Tales from the Everyday Undergrowth”

Robert Reed – “Sanctuary II”

Julian Julien – “Terre II”

Julien Martinoia – “The Insight”

Outre Mesure – “La Ligne Perdue”

Sinouj – “La Fiche”

Cell15 – “Chapter One”

Shadow Merchant – “The Tunnel”

Symbolon Obscura – “Symbolon Obscura"

Elephants Of Scotland – “Good Morning Gettysburg”

God Inc – “Minstrel's Tale”

Musaphonic – “Billiken Dance”

Half Past Four – “Land of the Blind”

Rejyna – “Idio”

Quaser – “46”

Spitzen – “Fingerprints”

Seyminhol – “The Wayward Son”

Undawn – “Justice Is...”

Ampledeed – “BYOB”

Accept – “Under the 23rd”

Arena – “XX”

Cary Grace – “Tygerland”

Cary Grace – “The Uffculme Variations”

Shaman Elephant – “Crystals”

3rd Ear Experience – “Stones of a Feather”

Jump For Joy – “Bat Pullover”

Juha Kujanpaa – “Goldwings”

Koen Herfst – “Back to Balance”

Samuel Hallkvist – “Variety of Live”

Konstantin Jambazov – “Matter in the Nothingness”

Vernon Neilly – “Outta Time"

Martin Webb – “Happenstance"

Dwiki Dharmawan – “Pasar Klewer”

Cairo – “Say”

Blind Ego – “Liquid”

Wet Rabbit – “Of Clocks and Clouds”

Speech Machine – “5”

Seven Impale – “Contrapasso”

A Lonely Crowd – “Devil in the Detail”

Battlestations – “The Extent of Damage”

Pandora Snail – “War and Peace”

La Horde – “Dystopie”

Gentle Knife – “Gentle Knife”

Project Patchwork – “Tales from a Hidden Dream”

The Hadron Big Bangers – “Strange Beauty Decays”

Three Thirteen – “Depletion Region”

Different Light – “The Burden of Paradise”

Elvaron – “Ghost of a Blood Tie”

TCP – “Temporal Chaos”

Ticket To The Moon – “A Sense of Life”

Preacher – “Aftermath”

Theodore Bastard – “Oikoumene”

Theodore Bastard – “Vetvi”

Angel Ontalva – “Tierra Quemada”

Elmo Karjalainen – “The Free Guitar Album”

Cranium Pie – “Mechanisms-II”

Spirit – “Humouring Gods”

Slychosis – “Fractured Eye”

Nauticus – “The Wair”

Majestic – “VOZ”

State Urge – “White Rock Experience”

Altare Thotemico - "Sogno Errando"

Seavine – “Seavine”

Rusty Pacemaker – “Ruins”

Discordia – “Season Changes”

Honey Barbara – “Wave Grass”

King Of Agogik – “Exlex Beats”

Alejandro Matos – “La Potestad”

Giannotti – “The Great Unknown”

Luminous Newts – “Luminous Newts”

Methexis – “Suiciety”

Sonisk Blodbad – “Deux”

Colours Of Solitude – “A Secret River”

Metronome The City – “Isonomia”

You Me & Us – “Poesy at Play”

Blank Manuskript – “The Waiting Soldier”

The Artaud Beats – “Logos”

Ad Astra – “Surface of Last Scattering”

El Tubo Elastico – “El Tubo Elastico”

ZX+ – “Don't Drink the Water”

Eternal Wanderers – “The Mystery of the Cosmic Sorrow”

Heronimus Fin – “Blown into another Man's Sky”

Sailor Free – “Spiritual Revolution II”

Jack Dupon – “Empty Full Circulation”

Godzilla In The Kitchen – “Godzilla in the Kitchen”

Yurt – “III Molluskkepokk”

Stein – “The Magister”

Seventy One Sunset – “Bitter Earth”

Heartscore – “Heartscore”

Blacklands – “Peaceful Shores”

Barock Project – “Vivo”

Fobia Inc – “Astral Seasons”

Zombie Picnic – “A Suburb of Earth”

Tiebreaker – “Death Tunes”

Icchthyander Dad's Only Dolphin – “At One Music Fest”

Karmamoi – “Silence between Sounds”

Eyesberg – “Masquerade”

Aisles – “Hawaii”

Pocket Size – “Vemood”

Project Nightscape – “To Sin against Our Mercies”

Hollow Water – “Rainbow's End”

t – “Epistrophobia”

Tohpati Ethnomission – “Mata Hati”

Dewa Budjana – “Zentuary”

Mariah Parker – “Indo Latin Jazz Live in Concert”

Steve Hughes – “Once We Were-II”

Mike Oldhill – “Dark Matter”

Adrian Weiss – “Criminal Record”

Captain Of The Lost Waves – “Hidden Gems”

Progress – “Tulejaa”

Bugenhagen – “Bu:gen'heigen”

Anakdota – “Overloading”

La Bocca Della Verita – “Avenoth”

UTU – “Pieces of the Unknown”

Wingfield, Reuter, Stavi & Sirkis – “The Stone House”

Robert Jurjendal – “Simple Past”

Xavier Boscher – “Pentagramme”

Nerissa Schwarts – “Playgrounds Lost”

Pete Oxley & Nicolas Meier – “The Colours of Time”

Per Aage Brandt & Karsten Vogel – “Cry”

Security Project – "Live 2"

And some Short Reviews (of EPs and Digital releases)

ProgressoR / Uzbekistan Progressive Rock Pages

Óñëóãè àäâîêàòà. Îí ëó÷øèé àäâîêàò ïî ýêîíîìè÷åñêèì ïðåñòóïëåíèÿì, íåîöåíèìàÿ ïîìîùü àäâîêàòà.